|
|||||
|
Opinions, advice, statements, offers, or other information or content made available through the complaint site ShamScam are those of their respective authors and not of ShamScam, and should not necessarily be relied upon. Such authors are solely responsible for the accuracy of such content. ShamScam does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information on ShamScam and neither adopts nor endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any opinion, advice or statement made. Under no circumstances will ShamScam be responsible for any loss or damage resulting from anyone's reliance on information or other content posted on ShamScam. |
● About ● File A Complaint ● My Company Is Listed! ● Scams ● Terms | |||||||
Hongkong Kings International is a scam![]() Navigation: Main page Author: Hein van Vuuren Beware of Hongkong Kings International Trade Ltd. They are posing as suppliers for laptops, cellphones, TVs, cameras, playstations etc. Their Office Address: 0105 Building D,Beauty 365, Gongyuan Road, Long hua, Baoan,Shenzhen, China. I don't know whether this is fake or not. They are a fraudulent company who only accepts Western Union and Moneygram. Once you send your money they will send you a cheap cellphone or flashdisk. I ordered an Apple Macbook Pro and they sent me 8 worthless flashdisks. When I complained they said that I must first return the wrong shipment before they will send my correct order. They use only hotmail accounts and have the following employees: Ms Janny LiEmail Address: kings-janny@hotmail.com MSN Address: kings-janny@hotmail.com Ms Gigi Xie Email Address: kings-gigi@hotmail.com MSN Address: kings-gigi@hotmail.com Mr William Li Email Address: kings-william@hotmail.com Ms Judy Wang Email Address: kings-judy@hotmail.com MSN Address: kings-judy@hotmail.com Mr James Zhang Email Address: kings-james@hotmail.com MSN Address: kings-james@hotmail.com MSN Address: kings-illiam@hotmail.com Apparently the boss' name is Junjie Yin. The Western Union and Moneygram payments are also in his name. The fake products were sent by Jintium International Trade. Their address is 0808 Building C, Beauty 365, Park Road, Longhua, Bao An,Shenzen, Hongkong They use the following websites: www.trading-kings.com www.szloyal.com and there can also be many others. Don't deal with this company. You will only lose your money.
Site owners not responsible for the information posted on website. |
||||||||